top of page


Please feel free to contact us should you ever have any questions, concerns, or suggestions regarding the organization.  Remember, we are only as strong as our Membership!

The Board of Directors wishes to extend a special thank you to our employers for their contributions and support of NALS Twin Cities.

President.  The president shall preside at all meetings of this Chapter and at regular and business meetings of the executive committee and Board; shall recommend appointments and committee chairpersons and members, subject to the approval of the Board; and shall generally manage the day-to-day business of this Chapter.  The president serves as an ex-officio member of all committees, except for nominations, elections and audits, and is a signer on all bank accounts.

Vice President.  The vice president shall assume the duties of president in the absence of the president, is a signer on all bank accounts and shall perform such other duties as are assigned by the president or the Board.

President:  Sarah Bagwell

Vice President: DeAnne Brooks

Treasurer: Carla Stevenson

Treasurer.  The treasurer shall oversee the financial affairs of this Chapter under the direction of the Board; sign checks for authorized disbursements; and perform such other duties as are assigned by the president or the Board.

Secretary: Patricia Walters

Secretary.  The secretary shall keep the minutes of all meetings; give all notices in accordance with the provisions of this Chapter’s bylaws and standing rules; be custodian of this Chapter’s records; coordinate with the president or other officers in timely furnishing reports and other required information to the Association. 

Past President: Sharin Stewart 
bottom of page